Calculators

Testimonials

Rates

Contact Us

Locations & Hours

Special Limited Time Financing Opportunities

1-4 Family Investment Properties

Back by popular demand, it's Quantum's special financing for 1-4 family investment properties.*

For a limited time, you can take advantage of our special low rates and low fees to expand your portfolio.

TWO OPTIONS:

Option 1 - Prime plus 0.64% FLOATING (currently 3.89%) with 3.89% floor

Option 2 - Prime plus 0.25% fixed for 35 months with a 4.30% floor

Other Details:

  • .75% fee on loans over $100,000; 1.00% fee on loans from $50,000 to $99,999
  • Up to 75% LTV*
  • 3 year term with up to 20-year amortization with both options
  • Minimum loan amount $50,000

There are limited funds available for this promotion so call your Quantum lender today! Loans must be approved and committed by 6/30/2021 and closed by 7/31/2021. Once the available funds have been allocated, the promotion will end.

*LTV=Loan to Value. Some restrictions apply. Rates and terms subject to change. All loans subject to credit approval. New money only. Commercial properties only. No special use properties. This promotion may be ended at any time without prior notice.

Brad Day

Brad Day
bday@quantumbank.com
770.831.2614

John Bramblett

John Bramblett
jbramblett@quantumbank.com
678.889.4525

Eric Walker

Eric Walker
ewalker@quantumbank.com
770.614.2208

Doug Fountain

Doug Fountain
dfountain@quantumbank.com
678.889.4703

Mike Jones

Mike Jones
mjones@quantumbank.com
678.889.4799

Vaishali Joshi

Vaishali Joshi
vjoshi@quantumbank.com
678.889.4521

Margaret Fogarty

Margaret Fogarty
mfogarty@quantumbank.com
770.831.2615

Nate Umberg

Nate Umberg
numberg@quantumbank.com
770.831.2622

 

Go to top